about-us accounts announcements auto-sale banking-basics business-loans business-resources cash-management checking community computer credit-cards debit-cards digital downloads employees facts-figures financial-resources find-us getting-started insurance-products invest loans-auto loans-home member-benefits not-found partnerships rates savings schools search security social-facebook social-instagram social-linkedin social-twitter social-youtube ticket

Digital and Mobile Banking will be unavailable on Saturday 4/11, 7:30pm to Sunday 4/12, 1:30am due to system maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Rightside menu

Annual Meeting Notice

Notice of Annual Meeting and Procedures for Nomination

California Credit Union’s Annual Meeting of Members will be held on April 16, 2020 at 3:00pm virtually via WebEx, out of an abundance of caution during the COVID-19 pandemic. Please check back for login instructions.

Board of Director:

  • Pamela Fees (3yr term)
  • Walton Greene (3yr term)
  • Emmanuel Olaes (3yr term)
  • Jeff Stone (3yr term)
  • Victor Hanson (2yr term)

Supervisory Committee:

  • Janalyn Glymph (3yr term)
  • Roger McTighe (3yr term)
  • Larry Serot (3yr term)
  • William Kaley (1yr term)

Board/Supervisory Nominations:

Since the number of nominees and the number of vacancies on the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are the same, the Nominating Committee slate of candidates will be elected by acclamation at the Annual Meeting in accordance with California Credit Union’s bylaws.

Back to top