about-us accounts announcements auto-sale banking-basics business-loans business-resources cash-management checking community computer credit-cards debit-cards digital downloads employees facts-figures financial-resources find-us getting-started insurance-products invest loans-auto loans-home member-benefits not-found partnerships rates savings schools search security social-facebook social-instagram social-linkedin social-twitter social-youtube ticket

Our North Hollywood Branch will be closed Friday, July 10 and Saturday, July 11, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Alternatively, you may visit our Glendale or North Hills branches.

Our Digital, Mobile and 24-Hour Telephone Banking systems will be unavailable due to system maintenance beginning Saturday, July 11 at 7:30pm through Sunday, July 12, 1:30am. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Rightside menu

Teacher Grant Program

2020 Spring Teacher Grant


Congratulations to our Spring 2020 Teacher Grant winners!

Los Angeles
Carey Pineda, R. F. Hazard Elementary, Garden Grove Unified School District
Florence Avognon, Dorothy Kirby School, Los Angeles County Office of Education
Emerson Arias, 9th Street Elementary School, Los Angeles Unified School District
Doelyn Estrella, Arleta High School, Los Angeles Unified School District
Jose Leon, Fourth Street Elementary, Los Angeles Unified School District
Juan Rodriguez, Gulf Avenue Elementary School, Los Angeles Unified School District
Susan Deloach, LD Northeast Special Education Service Center, Los Angeles Unified School District
Amber Kaiser, Northridge Middle School, Los Angeles Unified School District
Brenda Keller, Newhall Elementary School, Newhall School District
John Newell, Jackson STEM Dual Language Magnet Academy, Pasadena Unified School District

San Diego
Wendy Castillo, Bostonia Language Academy, Cajon Valley Union School District
Fernando Escobar Jr., Emerald Middle School, Cajon Valley Union School District
Misty Gilliland, Rios Elementary School, Cajon Valley Union School District
Stacy Salz, Calavera Hills Middle School, Carlsbad Unified School District
Vanessa De Los Reyes, Mount Miguel High School, Grossmont Union High School District
Chelsea Stewart, Jamul Elementary School, Jamul-Dulzura Union School District
Deborah Otto, Creekside Elementary School, Poway Unified School District
Kelly Young, Lindbergh Schweitzer Elementary, San Diego Unified School District
Nicole Zdunich, San Pasqual Union Elementary, San Pasqual Union School District
Alejandro Picazo, Rancho del Rey Middle School, Sweetwater Union High School District

Back to top